The End(?)

tumblr_m457urnhne1qh5vnoo1_1280

.

If you happen to stumble across this blog, I write this to inform you that I have officially retired this blog for the time being.  There may come a time in the future that I may reopen this lovely little blog and reenter the essence of creativity once again.  It was quite a little adventure for the mind, writing little tidbits and adding pictures to everything.  I hope to do this again in the future but as for right now, other errands and duties have been getting the best of me and taking my attention.  I always have things to do and I have business to stay on top of.

.

My last update for now:  I moved to Minneapolis, MN about a month ago.  I will more than likely be going back to school in the next year. I will see to it that I honor my Creator with my life, no matter what stands in my way. I love my business. I love my girlfriend. I love my Jesus.I love my life.

.

I wish the best for you in your own life

-Joshua Centellas

.

Leave a comment