Pictures of the month

Alright so I know that all you bloggers out there just cannot wait for my new pictures of the month, and when I mean all of you, I mean almost literally one person. Yeah I know, nobody cares. Anyways, so I thought I would show you the pictures that I am retiring right now in case you forget or are new to my blog. The reason why I chose the top three is because I thought they were cool, not much else.  The bottom three are the new ones that I have chosen with a little more thought. If you are wondering what band the one picture is from, it’s The Devil Wears Prada and I think only a hardcore metal band is the only way to go to get a picture that has the much energy.  The white/black picture has a peace about it that is soothing and the other just simply shows God’s beauty

.

Here are the old ones

il_570xN.363313894_9w6z 20080621081816_jesussaves

.

And here are the new ones for the month

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA5989194691_ffc17a00e5_zwhite-beautiful-mountains-1920-1200-7054

.

Leave a comment